FWA Footballer of the Year power rankings: Who will win the award? Mohamed Salah, Bernardo Silva and Harry Kane all in the frame

The FWA Footballer of the Year is just around the corner, where the Football Writers’ Association vote for the best Premier League star this season.

This is an award unlike most others. While the PFA awards are voted by fellow professionals, this is determined by the journalists and writers who have followed these players across the country all season long: there might be an unsung hero or a particularly encapturing story that swings the gong one way or another.

Source link

Leave a Reply